Officer AFIs Assigned Phone Number Email Address
Helon Whittaker

Account Executive, Loan Origination

NCB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4169

920-4807 (office)

Cell: 392-3181

Fax 920-1944

hwhittaker@dbankjm.com
JNBS
JN Fund Managers
Mayberry Investments
CitiBank N.A.
COK Sodality Cooperative Credit Union
NCB CCU
Ernesto Wignall

Account Executive, Loan Origination

CIBC /FCIB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4112

920-4806 (office)

ewignall@dbankjm.com
JMMB
JMMB Merchant Bank
EXIM Bank
First Global Bank
Credit Union Fund Managers (CUFM)
First Heritage CCU (FHCCU)
Everton McFadden Account Executive, Loan Origination NPCB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4104

920-4792 (office)

emcfadden@dbankjm.com
Claudia Andrews Account Executive, Loan Origination BNS 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4168

920-4827 (office)

candrews@dbankjm.com
Sagicor Bank
Sagicor Financial Services
JDF CCU
Palisadoes CCU
 
Jacqueline Clarke 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4034 920-4651 jclarke@dbankjm.com

 

 

Marc Johnson 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4018 920-4636 mjohnson@dbankjm.com
Wayne Johnson 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4102 920-4790 wjohnson@dbankjm.com
Kerry Ann Parker      929-4000 ext 4128               920-4839 (c)577-9599  kparker@dbankjm.com
Dane Barrett 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4011 920-4619 dbarrett@dbankjm.com