LOANS THROUGH APPROVED FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (AFIs)

Officer AFIs Assigned Phone Number Email Address
Mark McKenzie

Account Executive, Loan Origination

NCB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4169

920-1944 (office)

mmckenzie@dbankjm.com
JNBS
JN Fund Managers
Mayberry Investments
CitiBank N.A.
COK Sodality Cooperative Credit Union
NCB CCU
Ernesto Wignall

Account Executive, Loan Origination

CIBC /FCIB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4112

920-4806 (office)

ewignall@dbankjm.com
JMMB
JMMB Merchant Bank
EXIM Bank
First Global Bank
Credit Union Fund Managers (CUFM)
First Heritage CCU (FHCCU)
Everton McFadden Account Executive, Loan Origination NPCB 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4104

920-4792 (office)

emcfadden@dbankjm.com
Claudia Andrews Account Executive, Loan Origination BNS 929-4000/619-4000 ext.4168

920-4827 (office)

candrews@dbankjm.com
Sagicor Bank
Sagicor Financial Services
JDF CCU
Palisadoes CCU
DIRECT LOANS
Jacqueline Clarke 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4034 920-4651 jclarke@dbankjm.com
Marc Johnson 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4018 920-4636 mjohnson@dbankjm.com
Wayne Johnson 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4102 920-4790 wjohnson@dbankjm.com
DBJ’S PARTIAL GUARANTEE – THE CREDIT ENHANCEMENT FACILITY (CEF )
Hugh Grant 929-4000/619-4000 ext. 4107 920-4795 hgrant@dbankjm.com